Your profile is the home to all of your NFTs. On your page, you can view, manage, and share the NFTs that you've collected, created, and collaborated on.

Overview

  1. Click on an NFT on your profile to navigate to the NFT Detail Page.

    1. You can see your proof of ownership in the History tab, as well as any past owners of the creation.

    2. You can choose to re-sell your NFT by clicking the Sell button.

    3. You can copy the URL to share your NFT across other social sites.

    4. You could also choose to Burn your NFT, as long as you're the original creator and current owner of the creation.

Did this answer your question?