Table of Contents

Managing Notifications


Where do I find my Notifications page?

Your notifications page is within the menu after clicking your avatar image on the top right of the web page.

You can also view your notifications anytime when logged into your Voice account using the link: https://www.voice.com/notifications.


How do I know when I have a new Notification?

When logged into your account, a red dot on your avatar image on the top right of the page will alter you of a new account update. Clicking your avatar image will display a menu, and a red dot will appear next to your "Notifications" section, letting you know you have new notifications.


What kinds of Notifications are there?

Account Notifications

Important updates for your account:

  • NFT sales

  • NFT auction status updates

  • Saved NFT status updates

  • Direct Airdrop offers

Followed Account Notifications

Updates around the accounts:

  • Newly listed NFTs for sale or auction

  • Scheduled NFT Drops

If you do not wish to receive notifications from followed accounts, please see the instructions: How do I mute Notifications for an account I follow?


How do I mute Notifications for an account I follow?

To mute email notifications from accounts you follow, visit the profile of the Voice.com account you'd like to mute notifications for, click the purple "Following" button next to their display name, and then select the "Mute notifications" option in the drop-down menu.


How do I mark a Notification as "read"?

When viewing a notification, click on the icon with three dots on the right side of the page. A menu will appear where you can select "Mark as read."

You also have the option to "Mark all as read" for all your current Notifications. To do this, click the purple "Mark all as read" text on the top right of your Notifications page.

After selecting "Mark all as read" this text will turn grey, confirming that all messages are updated.


How do I remove a Notification?

Locate the notification you'd like to remove. Click the button with the three dots on the right side of the notification, and a menu will appear where you can select "Remove Notification."


Can I recover a removed Notification?

No. At this time, it is not possible to recover a removed Notification.

Did this answer your question?