- To delete a post you have made, click on the ellipsis at the bottom of your post. A dropdown menu will appear. Click "Delete.”
Note: Once a post is deleted, it cannot be retrieved. Learn more: Deleting and blockchain.
- If you wish to continue, click “Delete my post.” Your post will be removed from voice.com and there will be a placeholder image in place of your post.
Note: Voice Tokens you have collected before deleting a post do not go away, but any pending Voice Tokens related to the deleted post will go away.